Executive

Jeremy Adams (he/him)

Co-Executive Director

jadams@artomi.org

Ruth Adams (she/her)

Co-Executive Director

radams@artomi.org

Administration

Amanda L Krueger (she/her)

Executive Assistant

akrueger@artomi.org

Pam Poquette (she/her)

Administrative & HR Manager

ppoquette@artomi.org

Sculpture & Architecture Park

CJ Matherne (he/him)

Head Preparator and Project Manager

cjmatherne@artomi.org

Guy Weltchek (he/him)

Curatorial Assistant

gweltchek@artomi.org

Sara O’Keeffe (she/they)

Senior Curator of the Sculpture & Architecture Park

sokeeffe@artomi.org

Julia van den Hout (she/her)

Senior Architecture Curator and Residency Program Director

jvandenhout@artomi.org

Visitor Services

Lillian Futch (she/her)

Visitor Services Associate

lfutch@artomi.org

Ava Pina (she/her)

Visitor Services Co-Leader and Communications Associate

apina@artomi.org

Ngwe Pyu (she/her)

Visitor Services Associate

npyu@artomi.org
james scott

James Scott (he/him)

Visitor Services Co-Leader and Development Associate

jscott@artomi.org

Education

Lindsey Jardine (she/her)

Arts Educator

ljardine@artomi.org

Jes Sweat (she/her)

Education Program Coordinator + Arts Educator

jsweat@artomi.org
sasha sicurella

Sasha Sicurella (she/her)

Art Omi: Education Director

ssicurella@artomi.org

Residency Programs

Jamie Lyn Kara (she/her)

House Manager

jlkara@artomi.org
rita

Rita Soares-Kern (she/her)

Residency Chef (Writers and Architecture)

rsoares-kern@artomi.org
DW Gibson

DW Gibson (he/him)

Residency Program Director, Art Omi: Writers

dwgibson@artomi.org

Jeffrey Lependorf (he/him)

Residency Program Director, Art Omi: Music

musicians@artomi.org
christopher morgan

Christopher Morgan (he/him)

Residency Program Director, Art Omi: Dance

cmorgan@artomi.org

Claudia Cannizzaro (she/her)

Residency Program Director, Art Omi: Artists

ccannizzaro@artomi.org

Julia van den Hout (she/her)

Senior Architecture Curator and Residency Program Director

jvandenhout@artomi.org

Communications

Jess Maxwell (she/her)

Communications Director

jmaxwell@artomi.org

Ava Pina (she/her)

Visitor Services Co-Leader and Communications Associate

apina@artomi.org

Katherine Bishop (they/she)

Communications Manager

kbishop@artomi.org

Development

Betye Arrastia-Nowak (she/her)

Development Manager

barrastia-nowak@artomi.org

Elizabeth Broadfoot (she/her)

Development Director

ebroadfoot@artomi.org
james scott

James Scott (he/him)

Visitor Services Co-Leader and Development Associate

jscott@artomi.org

Operations

Hayley O’Brien (she/her)

Facilities Staff Member

hobrien@artomi.org

Keith Moore (he/him)

Facilities Director

facilities@artomi.org