Executive

Jeremy Adams

Co-Executive Director

jadams@artomi.org

Ruth Adams

Co-Executive Director

director@artomi.org

Administration

Caroline Nelson

Executive Assistant

cnelson@artomi.org

Sculpture & Architecture Park

jordan Rosenow

Jordan Rosenow

Preparator, Sculpture and Architecture Park

jrosenow@artomi.org

Nicole Hayes

Curator and Project Manager

nhayes@artomi.org

Sara O’Keeffe

Senior Curator of the Sculpture & Architecture Park

sokeeffe@artomi.org

Julia van den Hout

Architecture Curator and Residency Program Director

jvandenhout@artomi.org

Visitor Services

albina

Albina Cook

Visitor Services Associate

acook@artomi.org

Ava Pina

Visitor Services Associate

apina@artomi.org

Ngwe Pyu

Visitor Services Associate

npyu@artomi.org
james scott

James Scott

Visitor Services and Development Associate

jscott@artomi.org

Eliza Ulmer

Visitor Services Associate

eulmer@artomi.org

Alexandra Cimmino

Assistant Visitor Services Manager

acimmino@artomi.org

Pam Poquette

VISITOR SERVICES AND ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER

ppoquette@artomi.org

Education

Sarah Abarbanel

Program Coordinator and Arts Educator

sabarbanel@artomi.org
grace lang

Grace Lang

Teaching Artist

glang@artomi.org
sasha sicurella

Sasha Sicurella

Director, Art Omi: Education

ssicurella@artomi.org

Residency Programs

rita

Rita Soares-Kern

Residency Chef (Writers and Architecture)

rsoares-kern@artomi.org
DW Gibson

DW Gibson

Residency Program Director, Art Omi: Writers

dwgibson@artomi.org

Jeffrey Lependorf

Residency Program Director, Art Omi: Music

musicians@artomi.org
christopher morgan

Christopher Morgan

Residency Program Director, Art Omi: Dance

cmorgan@artomi.org

Claudia Cannizzaro

Residency Program Director, Art Omi: Artists

ccannizzaro@artomi.org

Communications

Jess Maxwell

Communications Director

jmaxwell@artomi.org
Katie Bishop

Katherine Bishop

Communications Coordinator

kbishop@artomi.org

Development

Elizabeth Broadfoot

Development Director

ebroadfoot@artomi.org

STAFF — Operations

View all staff

Hayley O’Brien

Facilities Staff Member

hobrien@artomi.org

Keith Moore

Facilities Director

facilities@artomi.org